2022 Markets

unnamed-52.jpg
F8B1CA2D-9EE1-4B74-9E4F-3CBE1D3D6DCC.JPG

Elk Rapids Craft Show
May 28, 2021 10:00- 4:00
River Street. Elk Rapids, MI

Red Dresser Barn Market

Friday June 3 4:00-8:00
Saturday June 4 11 9:00- 4:00
Northwestern Michigan Fairgrounds

Hippie Fest
Saturday June 11 12:00- 7:00
Sunday June 12 12:00- 7:00

Kalamazoo Country Fairground
2900 Lake Street, Kalamazoo, MI 49048

Old Town Craft Show
June 18, 2021 10:00- 5:00
Location TBD

Charlevoix Arts & Crafts Fair 
 Saturday June 25 10:00- 5:00
Sunday 26 10:00 - 3:00

East Park, Downtown Charlevoix

Cherry Festival Art Show

July 3 9:00-5:00
Location TBD


Charlevoix Arts & Crafts Fair 
July 9 Saturday, 10am - 6pm
July 10 Sunday, 10am - 4pm
East Park, Downtown Charlevoix

Elk Rapids Craft Fair
Saturday July 16 10:00- 4:00
River St. Elk Rapids, MI 49629

Elk Rapids Harbor Days
Friday August 6 9:00- 4:00
Memorial Park Elk Rapids, MI

Frankfort Craft Fair
Friday August 19 1:00PM - 7:00PM
Saturday August 20 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Market Square Park, Frankfort, MI

Elk Rapids Craft Fair
Saturday Sept 3 10:00- 4:00
River St. Elk Rapids, MI 49629

Red Dresser Barn Market

Friday Sept 10 4:00-8:00
Saturday Sept 11 9:00- 4:00
Northwestern Michigan Fairgrounds

Leelanau Uncaged
Saturday September 24
TBD


Frankfort Fall Festival 
Saturday, October 8 10:00 AM
Open Air Park 

Charlevoix Apple Festival 
October 14-16
Fri & Sat 10am-6pm
Sun 10am-4pm
Downtown Charlevoix:
East Park, Bridge Park, Mason Street

Come Wander!