Upcoming Markets

unnamed-52.jpg

Elk Rapids Craft Show
May 29, 2021 10:00- 4:00
River Street. Elk Rapids, MI

Hippie Fest
June 5 12:00- 7:00
Kalamazoo Country Fairground
2900 Lake Street, Kalamazoo, MI 49048

Frankfort Craft Show
June 19, 2021 10:00- 4:00
Main Street in downtown Frankfort

Charlevoix Arts & Crafts Fair 
 Saturday June 26 10:00- 5:00
Sunday 27 10:00 - 3:00

East Park, Downtown Charlevoix

Charlevoix Arts & Crafts Fair 
July 10 & 11, 2021
Saturday, 10am - 6pm
Sunday, 10am - 4pm

East Park, Downtown Charlevoix

Elk Rapids Craft Fair
Saturday July 17 10:00- 4:00
River St. Elk Rapids, MI 49629

Elk Rapids Harbor Days
Friday August 5, 2021 9:00- 4:00
Memorial Park Elk Rapids, MI

Frankfort Craft Fair
Friday August 20 1:00PM - 7:00PM
Saturday August 21 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Market Square Park, Frankfort, MI

Elk Rapids Craft Fair
Saturday Sept 4 10:00- 4:00
River St. Elk Rapids, MI 49629

Red Dresser Barn Market

Friday Sept 10 4:00-8:00
Saturday Sept 11 9:00- 4:00
Northwestern Michigan Fairgrounds

DIY Street Fair
Friday Sept 24 6:00- Midnight
Saturday Sept 25 11:00- Midnight
Sunday Sept 26 11:00- 9:00
East Side of Woodward Avenue between East 9 Mile Rd and East Troy Street, Ferndale, MI

Come Wander!

F8B1CA2D-9EE1-4B74-9E4F-3CBE1D3D6DCC.JPG